Event Archives

Past Events

Event Date/Time Location   
Albury Sat 03 Dec 2016 @ 9:00 PM Albion Hotel, Albury NSW
Hobart Sun 27 Nov 2016 @ 3:00 PM Republic Bar, Hobart VIC FREE ENTRY
Warrnambool - 'Women in Song' Sun 06 Nov 2016 @ 4:00 PM Cally Hotel, WARRNAMBOOL VIC FREE ENTRY
Cronulla - Australian Music Week Wed 02 Nov - Fri 04 Nov 2016 Cronulla, Cronulla NSW TICKETS
Maldon Folk Festival Fri 28 Oct - Mon 31 Oct 2016 Maldon Folk Festival, MALDON VICTORIA TICKETS
Darwin Fri 21 Oct 2016 @ 8:00 PM Darwin Railway Club, DARWIN TICKETS
Wingham Akoostik Festival Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct 2016 Wingham Akoostik Festival, Wingham NSW TICKETS
Fremantle Thu 06 Oct 2016 @ 7:30 PM Kidogo Arthouse, FREMANTLE WA TICKETS
Ballarat Sun 02 Oct 2016 @ 2:00 PM Sutton’s House of Music, BALLARAT VIC FREE ENTRY
Melbourne Fri 30 Sep 2016 @ 8:00 PM Thornbury Theatre, Thornbury VIC TICKETS
Fordsdale Sun 25 Sep 2016 @ 12:00 PM Fordsdale School of Arts, Toowoomba QLD
Eumundi Sat 24 Sep 2016 @ 8:00 PM The Imperial Hotel (The Green Room), Eumundi QLD TICKETS
Toowoomba Fri 23 Sep 2016 @ 8:00 PM Irish Club Hotel, Toowoomba QLD TICKETS
Brisbane Thu 22 Sep 2016 @ 7:30 PM The Junk Bar, Ashgrove QLD TICKETS
Nimbin Roots Festival Sun 18 Sep 2016 @ 1:45 PM Nimbin School of Arts, Nimbin NSW TICKETS
Bangalow Sat 17 Sep 2016 @ 8:00 PM Bangalow Bowling Club, Banglow NSW TICKETS
Coffs Harbour Fri 16 Sep 2016 @ 8:00 PM Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW TICKETS
Port Macquarie Wed 14 Sep 2016 @ 7:00 PM Latin Loafer, Port Macquarie NSW TICKETS
Sydney Sun 11 Sep 2016 @ 7:30 PM Camelot Lounge, Marrickville NSW TICKETS
Newcastle Sat 10 Sep 2016 @ 8:00 PM Carrington Bowling Club, Carrington NSW TICKETS
1 2 3 4 5