Event Archives

Past Events

Event Date/Time Location   
Coober Pedy Thu 02 Jul 2015 @ 7:00 PM Desert Cave Hotel, South Australia
DARWIN Fri 19 Jun 2015 @ 9:00 PM Darwin Railway Club, DARWIN
Ceduna Memorial Hall Mon 04 May 2015 @ 8:00 PM Ceduna Memorial Hall, CEDUNA SA 5690
LANIE LANE SUPPORT Sat 18 Apr 2015 @ 7:30 PM LANIE LANE SUPPORT, CAIRNS
MELBOURNE ALBUM LAUNCH Wed 11 Mar 2015 @ 8:00 PM MELBOURNE ALBUM LAUNCH, melbourne
Jodi Martin Porty Fairy Fri 06 Mar - Sat 06 Jun 2015 Jodi Martin Porty Fairy, Victoria
Port Fairy Folk Festival 2015 Fri 06 Mar - Mon 09 Mar 2015 Port Fairy, Victoria, Victoria Victoria
Grafton Sat 28 Feb - Sun 01 Mar 2015 105-107 Mary St, Grafton NSW 2460, Australia, NSW NSW
Byron Bay Thu 26 Feb 2015 @ 7:00 PM 69 Jonson Street, Byron Bay NSW 2481, Australia, NSW NSW
Wintermoon Festival Site Thu 05 Feb 2015 @ 11:00 PM Wintermoon Festival Site, QLD
Wintermoon Festival Site Thu 05 Feb 2015 @ 3:00 PM Wintermoon Festival Site, QLD
Grafton District Services Club Sat 31 Jan 2015 @ 7:00 PM Grafton District Services Club, NSW
Pacific Palms Recreation Club Sun 25 Jan 2015 @ 4:00 PM Pacific Palms Recreation Club, NSW
South West Rocks Surf Club Fri 23 Jan 2015 @ 8:30 PM South West Rocks Surf Club, NSW
Glass House Theatre Fri 16 Jan 2015 @ 8:00 PM Glass House Theatre, NSW
Crescent Head Public School Communal Hall Thu 15 Jan 2015 @ 7:30 PM Crescent Head Public School Hall, Crescent Head NSW
OLD BAR (TAREE) Wed 14 Jan - Sat 24 Jan 2015 Flow Bar, Old Bar NSW
Jetty Theatre Fri 09 Jan 2015 @ 8:00 PM Jetty Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW
Nambucca Heads RSL Thu 08 Jan 2015 @ 8:00 PM Nambucca Heads RSL, NSW
Yamba Bowling Club Wed 07 Jan 2015 @ 8:00 PM Yamba Bowling Club, NSW
1 2 3 4 5